[image] Lucan Area Heritage Log Cabin
                                                                                              Lucan Area Heritage Log Cabin
Lucan Area Heritage

Construction of the new Donnelly Museum was completed in
September 2008. The 3100 square foot building is located at
171 Main Street, Lucan, on the site of the Central Hotel that
was built around 1846, and destroyed by fire in the 1990s.

The museum is currently in the process of getting ready for
its Grand Opening coming this Spring 2009.

[image] Central Hotel - 1996 [image] Lucan Area Heritage & Donnelly Museum
Central Hotel - After The Fire - 1996
Lucan Area Heritage & Donnelly Museum - 2009

[image] Lucan Area Heritage logo

Lucan Area Heritage has a NEW web site.
Please update your bookmarks and go to:

[image] red arrow graphicwww.donnellymuseum.com

For more information about Lucan Area Heritage & Donnelly Museum,
please contact: Sheila Hodgins at: cshodgins@sympatico.ca

[image] animated donnellys.com ad banner
Click on banner to visit web site.

Powered by counter.bloke.com

Web site and Graphics designed by: Webmaster of donnellys.com
No part of this web site may be reproduced in any form without
written permission from

[image] Lucan buildings graphic

Copyright ©2000-2009 Lucan Area Heritage                                 All rights reserved
  Last modified:  February 19, 2009                       Web Site Created August 2000