Construction of the new Donnelly Museum was completed in
September 2008. The 3100 square foot building is located at
171 Main Street, Lucan, on the site of the Central Hotel that
was built around 1846, and destroyed by fire in the 1990s.
The museum is currently in the process of getting ready for
its Grand Opening coming this Spring 2009.